Liberty Forged

the State has no money of its own, so it has no power of its own. ` Nock

Americans forced to buy great investments

Posted by Jesse on February 11, 2009

The “free market” fraud exposed.

Listen to the author, Thomas Woods, explain why the free market is not guilty as charged.

Click for an explanation

Click for an explanation

I wrote a book for the layman explaining what really happened to the economy, who the true culprits are, and why the free market is the only approach that hasn’t been tried. It’s called Meltdown: A Free-Market Look at Why the Stock Market Collapsed, the Economy Tanked, and Government Bailouts Will Make Things Worse, and it was released yesterday. My publisher has made a free chapter available for download.

One Response to “Americans forced to buy great investments”

  1. dfemmerich said

    Hi Jesse —

    I just came across “Liberty Forged” (great site!) and was wondering if you would be interested in doing a link exchange – I’ll post a link to your blog on my blogroll and you post a link to my blog on yours. I’m a fellow anarcho-capitalist and I blog at http://donemmerich.blogspot.com/.

    Let me know if you’re interested.

    Thanks,
    Don Emmerich
    dfemmerich@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

 
