Liberty Forged

the State has no money of its own, so it has no power of its own. ` Nock

Home defense strategy & teaching your child or adult friend to shoot

Posted by Jesse on March 13, 2009

Have a listen to this podcast with Greg Perry.

I got my first gun when I was five. Thanx Dad! .22 Chipmunk

To this day I have never had to shoot anyone, let alone use a gun for defense. I blame part of that outcome on the way I conduct myself in society, that is, with respect for other people’s property. Hopefully – for the perp(s) – I am never subject to such an unfortunate position as having to defend myself, family, friends or someone in distress.

Leave a Reply

 
